Memo To The Clueless Butch 3

Love the way she tells it!

A Femme in NYC

– if a femme you just met is sick, you offer to bring her soup, and she declines, don’t keep asking. It makes you sound like a creep who wants to know where she lives to stalk her.

– no means “no.” Unless you are already in some sort of relationship/dynamic that allows you to keep pestering her, when a femme says “no” (I don’t want your number, I don’t want to give you mine, I don’t want you to come over, I don’t want to go to your house, I don’t want to go to the movies, I don’t want to see that art exhibit, I don’t want to eat a burger I’m still vegetarian thank you very much, I don’t want to meet your roommate, pets, friends, kids or parents; I don’t want to go out on a date with you, I don’t want to be around you…)…

View original post 1,356 more words

