A Letter to my Wife

Heartbreakingly beautiful. I loan my heart and warmth to you and yours as you suffer through this time.

more than just a country boi

My Darling Wife, I know it has only been a few days, but it seems like a life time for me, I miss you so much I wish you didn’t have to go. I won’t lie it has been a tough week so far but I will manage, it is said that God never gives you more than you can handle, well Darling I beg to differ to be honest I have gone well beyond my breaking point, I am broken, so broken, this is a pain that consumes me, I hurt so bad now.

I promised you that I would be strong for our son and Darling, I shall keep that promise don’t you worry things will be okay.

I’ve been cleaning our house a lot these last few days and I find little things that once belonged to you here and there, though my heart breaks I stop…

View original post 1,052 more words

