Butch Balls

tumblr_m09qj2qCmR1r500f1o1_500

Butches… as they should be..

Short note.. Butch-things. If you want a femme, stop being so damned scared she might be straight. ASK HER OUT. Grow your butch-balls and ask the pretty girl out. Even straight girls will take the compliment.

I know, I know. It’s hard being butch and hitting on straight girls.. Clue 1: She is in a gay bar. Clue 2: She’s checking YOU out.. Weekend warrior? Don’t be so chicken-shit. Really. This is 2013 for heaven’s sake.

Think it’s hard to be butch… try being femme and never getting asked out because you “look” straight..

Rules of Engagement:
1. Buy the girl a drink.
2. Introduce yourself.
3. Compliment her.
4. If she’s interested – Success. If she’s not.. you only wasted five bucks and five minutes. She was flattered.. I’m sure of it.

Love,
Functional Femme

5 thoughts on “Butch Balls

  1. A dear friend told me if I stood still, didn’t talk or walk or dance, I looked butch. Very. But as soon as I do any of those things, people get SO confused, since I’m a “butch looking fluff” or “buff”. But my wife figured it out… THANKFULLY! LOL

  2. I believe and trust in God. I love my family. I mirror the way people treat me. I Love. I Hate. I Pray. I Curse. I Drink. I Smoke. But I don't dream - I make it happen. EM & ME 4EVER! ♥

    “Think it’s hard to be butch… try being femme and never getting asked out because you “look” straight..”
    >> SoOoo true!! *APPLAUSE*

Comments are closed.